Skip to main content

posts

By August 3, 2021June 9th, 2023Uncategorized

Top reviews from the United States

Nancy

5.0 out of 5 stars True to life

Reviewed in the United States on November 16, 2020

Verified Purchase

Knowing the author as I do, this is a well written book and was true to life. I would highly recommend this book.

One person found this helpful

 

Steve DiNicolantonio

5.0 out of 5 stars great book

Reviewed in the United States on December 18, 2020

Verified Purchase

This book was very interesting, worthwhile buying

 

Amazon Customer

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic

Reviewed in the United States on April 19, 2021

Verified Purchase

Great read , loved the real life stories and how life changes as things happen.

 

Steve M.

5.0 out of 5 stars WANT TO RACE?

Reviewed in the United States on November 28, 2020

Great book. Did not want to put it down! Go fast boats, go fast cars, gangs, bullying, relationships, love, divorce and world travel..
Man or woman if you love a challenge if you are competitive this book is a must! If you are not you will still enjoy it.

80 mph go karts, life or death in an over heating reactor, dragster upside down while you burn where is ambulance? Where is God? Movie? Sure but this all happened! I’ve known Art Dinick for 20 years and was beside him in his CAT American 1 at 134 mph as we beat a Skater on Clear Lake, TX. This book ends before it should and before he moves to Texas. I’m proud to call him friend.

Thanks Art for all you have done for me. Congrats on the book. Can’t wait for the movie.

Steve 1BADBOY 120 MPH

 

5.0 out of 5 stars I didn’t want to put this book down!

Reviewed in the United States on July 5, 2021

I enjoyed reading about the author’s journey flawlessly flowing back and forth, from the near deadly car crash to his life’s crazy adventures. The sensitivity, honesty and vulnerability of the author is very special. I believe this book would appeal to aspiring engineers, young people juggling families, work, hobbies, and older folk able to look back on their life, and appreciate the challenges faced and overcome. This book is a gift to anyone lucky enough to read it.

 

JLV

4.0 out of 5 stars I enjoyed this book. A clash between a creative person and conformance rewarding corporate America.

Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2021

A very insightful look into corporate life and how a bright and resourceful young engineer navigated his way through it, and how his assertiveness and independent thinking led to success but not without taking a toll on his personal life.

 

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars I could not put this book down!

Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2021

I enjoyed reading this book immensely. True life, interesting life! Smart guy who has lead an eventful life and wrote about it. I think you will enjoy the story,

 

Danny Taylor

5.0 out of 5 stars Riveting

Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2021

Very good

 

Diane Lynne Verill Burnham

5 out of  5 stars

This incredible book”Choices As Fate Would Have It” shows everyone that every choice matters and strive to make the ones for self empowerment and hope how you respond to your fate by that knowing that minor decisions that can be made to improve your life.

 

Leave a Reply